Our School

Term Dates

2021 School Resumes Last Day of Term
Term 1 Wednesday 27th January Teachers Return Thursday 1st April
Thursday 28th January Years 1-6 MAI, Kinder MAI & Best Start
Friday 29th January Years 1-6 Start School, Kinder MAI & Best Start
Monday 1st February Kinder MAI & Best Start
Tuesday 2nd February Kinder Start School
Term 2 Monday 19th April Friday 25th June
Term 3 Monday 12th July Friday 17th September
Term 4 Tuesday 5th October Friday 17th December